We found 1102 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Jessica Butler BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
butlerj@durhamtech.edu
Lorell Butler Library Tech, Technical Svce
Library
butlerl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1603 ERC (Building 5)
Room 211
JB Buxton President
Office of the President
buxtonj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6004 ERC (Building 5)
Room 200A
Paul Byers Adjunct Instructor, H&W(CE)
Health and Wellness
byersp@durhamtech.edu
Ezra Byrd Adjunct Instructor, Electrical
Construction Trades Programs
byrde@durhamtech.edu
Cynthia Caicedo Instructor, Spanish (P/T)
Foreign Languages
caicedoc@durhamtech.edu
John Cain Instructor, Psychology
Social Sciences
cainj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8186 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 117
Cara Callahan Instructor (P/T)
Construction Trades Programs
callahanc@durhamtech.edu
Evelyse Camacho Supervisor
Communications
camachoe@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5507 Building 8
Room 103I
Tim Campbell campbellt@durhamtech.edu
Jonathan Capps Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
cappsj@durhamtech.edu
Christopher Cardwell Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
cardwellc@durhamtech.edu
Nicholas Carlton Instructor I (P/T)
Emergency Med Science Prog
carltonn@durhamtech.edu
Johnny Carpenter CE Instructor, EMS
Emergency Med Science Prog
carpenterj@durhamtech.edu
Lindsey Carpenter Instructor, Spanish (P/T)
Foreign Languages
carpenterl@durhamtech.edu
Mitchell Carter CE Instructor, CJC
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
carterm@durhamtech.edu
Larry Carter Security Officer
Security
carterl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x5555 Building 8
Room 103
Kristofer Cason Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
casonk@durhamtech.edu
Doris Castillo-Farias castillo-fariasd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4308 Building 8
Room 108A
Navila Castro Instructor, Spanish (P/T)
Foreign Languages
castron@durhamtech.edu
Kevin Cates BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
catesk@durhamtech.edu
Lesley Chaffin Clinical Coordinator / Instr
Associate Degree Nursing
chaffinl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8101 Tech (Building 9)
Room 201C
Marvin Chambers chambersm@durhamtech.edu
Amanda Chambers Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
chambersa@durhamtech.edu
Victoria Chambers Adjunct Instructor, ESL
English As a Second Language
chambersv@durhamtech.edu
Amber Champion Interim Director, EMS (PT)
Emergency Medical Services
championc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4216 Orange County Campus
Room 108A
Naomi Chang Instructor, Engineering
Math, Engineering and Physics
changn@durhamtech.edu
Stephanie Charns CA/HM Instructor
Culinary Arts & Hosp Mgmt Prog
charnss@durhamtech.edu
Harry Chavis Sr Facility Tech, Plumber
Maintenance
chavish@durhamtech.edu
Reginald Chavis Security Officer
Security
chavisr@durhamtech.edu
Merrily Cheek Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
cheekm@durhamtech.edu
Wayne Cheek Fire Protection Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
cheekw@durhamtech.edu
Dagmara Ciliano Instr, Mathematics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
cilianod@durhamtech.edu
Joshua Cipra Machining Instructor (P/T)
Computer Integrated Mach Prog
cipraj@durhamtech.edu
Mark Clancy BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
clancym@durhamtech.edu
Patrick Clark clarkp@durhamtech.edu
Jermaine Clark Law Enforcement Ext Inst P/T
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
clarkj@durhamtech.edu
Rodney Clemons Part-time CSP Instructor
Continuing Education Programs
clemonsr@durhamtech.edu
Bert Clere Tutor, English (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
clereb@durhamtech.edu
Iesha Cleveland Director, Student Supports
Orange County Student Services
clevelandi@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4201 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 209C
David Cohen Web Technologies Instructor
Computer Information Tech
cohend@durhamtech.edu
Patrick Coin Instructor, Biology (P/T)
Sciences
coinp@durhamtech.edu
Catherine Coleman CA/HM Instructor
Culinary Arts & Hosp Mgmt Prog
colemanc@durhamtech.edu
Michael Coleman CE Instructor, CJC
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
colemanm@durhamtech.edu
Helen Coleman Instructor (P/T)
Adult Basic Education Program
colemanh@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x3252 White (Building 1)
Cathy Collie-Robinson Chair/Instructor, Education
Early Childhood Education Prog
collierobinsonc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8057 Building 8
Room 103E
Bradley Collins Instructor, Chemistry (P/T)
Sciences
collinsb@durhamtech.edu
Norman Collins Coordinator, Apprenticeship
Center for Workforce Engagemen
collinsn@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1402 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 109C
Henry Concubierta Adjunct Instructor, Electrical
Construction Trades Programs
concubiertah@durhamtech.edu
Corry Cook Instructor, Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
cookc@durhamtech.edu