We found 1035 results matching your search criteria.
Full Name Title Email Phone Office
Daniel Bass CE Instructor, PST
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
bassd@durhamtech.edu
Angela L Batson batsona@durhamtech.edu
Kara Battle V P. / Chief Acad Officer
Academics & Guided Career Path
battlek@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8002 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 211B
Nicole Bayer bayern@durhamtech.edu
Brian Baynard Instructor (P/T)
English for Academic Purp/Ce
baynardb@durhamtech.edu
Michael Beal Instructor, Criminal Justice
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
bealm@durhamtech.edu
Arielle Beamon College Liason - OCC
Coll Recruit & High Schl Partn
beamona@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1414 Building 6
Room 100K
Carolyn Beatty Instructor
Nurse Aide Program
beattyc@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4229 Orange County Campus
Room 119D
Zac Beckstrom Chair / Instr, Mathematics
Mathematics and Physics
beckstromz@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8027 Collins (Building 2)
Room 164B
Juan Bedoya Instructor
Welding Technology Program
bedoyaj@durhamtech.edu
Grace Beeler Instructor (P/T)
English As a Second Language
beelerg@durhamtech.edu
Darnette Belin Employment Specialist, Life
Sciences
belind@durhamtech.edu Building 6
Room 114A
Timothy Bell bellt@durhamtech.edu
Bridget Bell Instructor, English
English and Communications
bellb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8013 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 212
Ruthene Bellamy Instr, Non-Credit (P/T)
Nurse Aide Program
bellamyr@durhamtech.edu
Luis Benavent Instructor (P/T)
Translation/Interpretation
benaventl@durhamtech.edu
Richard Bennett bennettr@durhamtech.edu
Jennifer Bennett Coor, Student Communications
Marketing & Communications
bennettj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1427 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 116B
Tracy Bennett Clinical Coor / Inst, Opt
Opticianry Program
bennettt@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8093 White (Building 1)
Room 134A
David Benz Instructor, Art (P/T)
Humanities and Fine Arts
benzd@durhamtech.edu
Gila Berryman Lead Tutor, Writing Center
Academics & Guided Career Path
berrymang@durhamtech.edu
Laurent Bert-Roussel Director / Instructor
Electronics Engn Techn Prog
bertroussell@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8142 Ingram (Building 11)
Room 226
Marguerita Best Executive Director, CCR
College and Career Readiness
bestm@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x2429 White (Building 1)
Room 103C
Thomas Beveridge Instructor, Economics
Social Sciences
beveridget@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8003 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 217
April Beyah-Joseph Coordinator Admin Functions
Business and Entrepreneurship
beyahjosepha@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4320 Duke St North
Room 135
David Bierlein Instr, Networking (P/T)
Cybersecurity, Net & Supp Prog
bierleind@durhamtech.edu
Darryl Bing Instructor, Chemistry
Sciences
bingd@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8021 Collins (Building 2)
Room 149
Lea Bingham Asst Dean, Univ Transfer
Creative and Liberal Arts
binghaml@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8004 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 126
Tammy Bird Director
College and Career Readiness
birdt@durhamtech.edu
Brian Bishop Director / Instructor
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
bishopb@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4411 Northern Durham Center, Bldg 1
Room 100A
Brittney Black Instr, Mathematics (P/T)
Math, Engineering and Physics
blackb@durhamtech.edu
Dean Blackwelder Specialist, Trans Evaluation
Admissions/Registrat/Records
blackwelderw@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1811 Wynn (Building 10)
Room 202E
Robin Blackwood Instructor, Massage
Massage Therapy Program
blackwoodr@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4430 Duke St North
Room 111A
Lisa Blair Instructor, French (P/T)
Foreign Languages
blairl@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8199 Phillips (Building 3)
Room 104
William Blankenship CE Instructor, PST
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
blankenshipw@durhamtech.edu
Maurice Blanton blantonm@durhamtech.edu
Ellenita Blanton blantone@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x1206 Newton (Building 4)
Room 134
Lashone Blue Instructor, (P/T)
Cosmetology Program
bluel@durhamtech.edu
Constance Boahn Instr, Networking (P/T)
Cybersecurity, Net & Supp Prog
boahnc@durhamtech.edu
Robert Boening Fire Service Ext Inst (P/T)
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
boeningr@durhamtech.edu
William Bond BLET Instructor (P/T)
Criminal Justice & Law Enforce
bondw@durhamtech.edu
Autumn Bondurant Tutor (P/T)
Center for Academic Excellence
bonduranta@durhamtech.edu
Towanda Booker Instructor, Life Sciences
Physical & Biological Science
bookert@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x4403 Collins (Building 2)
Room 144
Gerald Boone CE Instructor, PST
Fire Prot & Emergency Mgnt
booneg@durhamtech.edu
Angela Boone Instructor, Mathematics
Math, Engineering and Physics
boonea@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8016 Collins (Building 2)
Room 111
Justin Bordeaux Applications Adm/Integrator
Information Technology Svcs
bordeauxj@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6103 White (Building 1)
Room 164M
Emma Borynski Instructor, Mathematics
Math, Engineering and Physics
borynskie@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x8005 Collins (Building 2)
Room 110
Aditi Bose Instr, Non-Credit (P/T)
Nurse Aide Program
bosea@durhamtech.edu
Tiffany Boston Instructor, English (P/T)
English and Communications
bostont@durhamtech.edu
Ellen Boswell Exec Assistant, Operations
Campus Operations
boswelle@durhamtech.edu 919-536-7200 x6121 Building 6
Room 100G