Contact Us

For information about Career and College Promise, contact:

Oluwunmi (Olu) Ariyo
Director, College Recruitment and High School Partnerships
ccp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1205
919-943-5336

Jillian Davis
Assistant Director,College Recruitment and High School Partnerships
Cooperative Innovative High Schools
davisj2@durhamtech.edu
984-227-1415

Arielle Beamon
College Liaison
Chapel Hill High School, East Chapel Hill High School, and Carrboro High School,Phoenix Academy
beamona@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2801

Angela Bullock
College Liaison
Hillside,School of Creative Studies,Lakeview Academy, Durham Performance Learning Center (Holton)
bullocka@durhamtech.edu
919-943-0314

Adam Desantis
College Liaison
Cedar Ridge High School, Orange High School, Eno River Academy
desantisa@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2845

Chase Harris
College Liaison
Southern High School, Jordan High School, Voyager Academy
harrisc@durhamtech.edu
919-943-0509

Valarie Hines
College Liaison
Northern High School, Durham School of the Arts (DSA), Charter
hinesv@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2553

Tevin Jones
College Liaison
Riverside High School and Homeschool/Private/Charter High Schools
jonest@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1696
Korey Williams
College Liaison
Durham School of Technology
korey.williams@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1693
Lena Angelichio-Miller
Career Coach
Cedar Ridge, Orange High School, and Partnership Academy
angelichiomillerl@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1503